Distributeurs

[[accordion]]

Anvers

Alsan
www.alsan.be
Azuleo
www.azuleo.be
Carobati www.carobati.be
Desco www.desco.be
Gavra www.gavra.be
Lambrechts www.lambrechts.eu
Schrauwen www.schrauwen.be
Steylaerts www.steylaerts.be
Tegeloutlet www.tegeloutlet.be
Van Den Bossche www.tegel.be
VDW Bouw www.vdwbouw.be
Vertommen www.vertommen.com


Brabant

Alta Ceramica www.altaceramica.be
Desco www.desco.be
Facq www.facq.be
Induscabel www.induscabel.be
Lambrechts www.lambrechts.eu
Salvacarro www.salvacarro.be
Serry www.serrynv.com
Tegeloutlet www.tegeloutlet.be
Vanden Bergh www.vandenbergh.be
Verhoeven www.tegelcentrum.be


Limbourg

Alsan www.alsan.be
Desco www.desco.be
Facq www.facq.be
Lambrechts www.lambrechts.eu
Schrauwen www.schrauwen.be
THK Kwanten www.kwanten.be
Vangeneugden VTK www.vangeneugdenvtk.business.site
4D-Tegels www.4d-tegels.be


Flandre Orientale

Alsan www.alsan.be
Claus Tegelimport www.tegelimportclaus.be
De Ganck www.deganck.be
Desco www.desco.be
Eurocaro www.tegelcentrum.be
Facq www.facq.be
Sanicomfort www.sanicomfort.be
Sax www.sax-sanitair.be
Schelfhout www.tegelcentrum.be
Schrauwen www.schrauwen.be
Soll www.tegelimportclaus.be
Sterck www.stercknv.be
Steylaerts www.steylaerts.be
Tegeloutlet www.tegeloutlet.be
Verbeke www.verbeke-online.be
Joossens www.joossens.be


Flandre Occidentale

ACVK www.acvk.be
Desco www.desco.be
Dupont www.dupontsanitair.be
Facq www.facq.be
Sanicomfort www.sanicomfort.be
Sax www.sax-sanitair.be
Westvlaams Tegelhuis www.westvlaamstegelhuis.be


Hainaut

Caro confort www.caroconfort.be
Facq www.facq.be
Induscabel www.induscabel.be
Vanden Bergh www.vandenbergh.be


Liège

Caro confort www.caroconfort.be
Desco LMP www.groupelmp.be
Facq www.facq.be
Lambrechts www.lambrechts.eu


Luxembourg

Bati-c www.bati-c.com
Caro Confort www.caroconfort.be
Desco LMP www.groupelmp.be
Facq www.facq.be
NM Floor Design nmfloordesign.lu
Vanden Bergh www.vandenbergh.be


Namur

Caro Confort www.caroconfort.be
Facq www.facq.be
Vanden Bergh www.vandenbergh.be


GD Luxemburg

Bati-c www.bati-c.com
NM Floor Design nmfloordesign.lu
Delvaux Nautilus www.delvaux.lu


France

Bati-c www.bati-c.com
Caro confort www.caroconfort.fr
Top Carrelage www.topcarrelage.fr


Allemagne

Hermann Bach www.bach-handel.de
Fritz Frieling www.frieling24.de
OEG www.oeg.net
Wies Mein Badinrichter www.meinbadeinrichter.de
D + B Fliesen Paradies www.db-fliesen-paradies.de
Dörr & Röger Haustechnik www.doerr-roeger.de
Ottokorn www.otto-korn.de

 

[[accordionend]]

 

 

 

French